For more information on our products and services, or any other queries, contact us at:

Tel:         (01) 8015690

Email:    info@rilco.ie

Address:
RILCO
The Slate Cottage,
Nuttstown,
Clonee,
Dublin
D15VY0Y
Ireland

GPS: 53.4479368,-6.4269627

Social links:
We are open:
Monday-Friday 9am-5pm
Sales Office
info@rilco.ie – (01) 8015690
RILCO Munster/Connacht
Noel Clohessy
nclohessy@rilco.ie – 086 2026080
RILCO Leinster
Daire Fegan
dfegan@rilco.ie – 086 0278228
RILCO Ulster
Christos Michaelides
christos@rilco.ie – 086 0238138
RILCO Flat Roofing
Paul Murphy
pmurphy@rilco.ie – 0867008038

 

RILCO Agriculture
Frank Murphy
fmurphy@rilco.ie – 0868539393
[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
Architectural Sales
Christos Michaelides
christos@rilco.ie – 086 0238138
Accounts/Admin
Joyce Cunningham
jcunningham@rilco.ie – (01) 8015690
Deirdre O’Brien
dobrien@rilco.ie – (01) 8015690
Robert Sunderland – Director
rsunderland@rilco.ie – (01) 8015690
Address:
RILCO
The Slate Cottage,
Nuttstown,
Clonee,
Dublin
D15VY0Y
Ireland

GPS: 53.4479368,-6.4269627

Social links:
We are open:
Monday-Friday 9am-5pm
Sales Office
info@rilco.ie – (01) 8015690
RILCO Munster/Connacht
Noel Clohessy
nclohessy@rilco.ie – 086 2026080
RILCO Leinster
Daire Fegan
dfegan@rilco.ie – 086 0278228
RILCO Ulster
Christos Michaelides
christos@rilco.ie – 086 0238138
[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
Architectural Sales
Christos Michaelides
christos@rilco.ie – 086 0238138
Accounts/Admin
Joyce Cunningham
jcunningham@rilco.ie – (01) 8015690
Deirdre O’Brien
dobrien@rilco.ie – (01) 8015690
Robert Sunderland – Director
rsunderland@rilco.ie – (01) 8015690